Follow

Personnel > Reactivating Personnel

If a worker/personnel profile is removed from a project, they can be reactivated and brought back into the same project or imported to a different project later if required. 

Note: You can only reactivate workers that were removed from a project, if they were deleted completely from the system, you will not be able to reactivate the worker. 

To view a list of deactivated workers:

  • Log into HammerTech (if you are not already logged in), then navigate using the left hand menu > PERSONNEL > All Personnel
  • Select the blue filter icon in the top right corner and tick the Deactivated option under Status.

Personnel_Filter.jpg

To Reactivate a worker:

  • Select the relevant worker from the list of deactivated workers - on their profile you'll see their Status and the date they were Deactivated from the project.
  • Select the blue cog in the top right corner and Reactivate

Personnel_Reactivate.jpg

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk