Inductions > Invalidating Induction Content

*****ADMIN USERS ONLY*****

If you want to invalidate the entire induction content for your company, region, and/or project, whereby every worker who has completed it will be required to reinduct, follow the below steps:

Instructions to Invalidate Induction content

  1. Navigate to Company Overview, and select Administration > Induction Settings
  2. Select the relevant induction - Use the plus sign to expand any regions (if configured) and view any Project inductions configured below
  3. In the top right corner, to the left of the filter option is the button to Invalidate



  4. Select the date range you want the induction Invalidated for, e.g all Company Inductions from the previous year
  5. Leave the 'Send notification to workers' box checked, if you want the workers to receive an email notification advising them that their induction is now invalid with a link to complete again

    mceclip0.png

NOTE: Once you invalidate an induction for a date range, every affected worker who previously had a status of Test Completed will have their Test Status changed to 'Test Invalidated'. Their Approval Status will remain the same, however you can separately choose to clear the approval status of a worker in the blue cog on their profile.

To invalidate a specific worker's induction, see Induction > Invalidating a Worker's Induction
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Articles in this section

See more
Visit our website
For more information on our products and services
Support hours
7:00am - 6:00pm AEST Monday to Friday
Contact Us
Click here to view our contact information