Follow

Orientation > Clearing an Orientation Status

Thank you for your patience while we update our screenshots to the new look. The functionality remains the same, just the look has changed.

Main Contractor Admins have the ability to clear the approval or rejected status of a worker, in cases where an error has been made, for example if a worker has been approved prior to completing the induction.

In order to clear a worker's status:

  • Login and navigate to Personnel > All Personnel and access the relevant worker's profile (you can use the filter options to narrow the list down to Approved or Rejected workers).
  • Use the blue cog, and select the option Clear Approval Status or Clear Rejected Status

  • Confirm you would like to clear the status by selecting Remove Status on the next page.
  • Once the status is cleared, if necessary, use the blue cog again to select Reset Test which will send them a new link to complete the orientation (in cases where a worker still has a Test Status of Incomplete).
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.