Follow

Personnel > Deactivating a Worker

As the Primary Contact or Nominated Rep of a company, you have the ability to deactivate your workers from a project once they have left site, and stopped working on a job. This will ensure they no longer receive any notifications related to the project and will not show up on your dashboard.

To Deactivate a worker:

  • Login to HammerTech and navigate to the correct project, using the selector in the top right hand corner.
  • Select Personnel > All Workers, find the worker you wish to deactivate from the project, and select the Details button next to them.
  • Select the blue cog in the top right hand corner and >Remove From Project

mceclip0.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk