Follow

Configuring a Sign-in Limit

Thank you for your patience while we update our screenshots to the new look. The functionality remains the same, just the look has changed.

It is possible to configure a Sign-in Limit to help manage the number of workers and visitors that have signed on to a project at any one time. By configuring a Sign-in Limit, a customised notification can be sent to a distribution group to alert them once the limit is exceeded.

Note: Workers and Visitors will still be able to sign in once the limit is reached. This is for notification purposes only.

Speak to your HammerTech account manager to set up a workflow linked to one of your company or project distribution groups to enable the Sign-in Limit notification.

The Sign-in Limit can be configured under Project Settings > Sign-in Limit, however will not be fully enabled until the workflow has been configured on your behalf.

mceclip0.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk