Follow

Company > Auto Sign-Out Options

Thank you for your patience while we update our screenshots to the new look. The functionality remains the same, just the look has changed.

Company Admin users have the option to set up sign-out options for new projects or existing projects.

Configuration sign-out options include; 

  • Auto sign-out based on-site close time
  • Auto sign-out disabled
  • Auto sign-out at a specific time
  • Auto sign-out after a certain amount of hours.


mceclip0.png

To adjust the sign-out options:

  • Log into HammerTech (if you are not already logged in), then navigate using the left-hand menu > AdministrationProject Management
  • Select the relevant project
  • Go to Site Information > Site Timings and then Site Sign-Out
  • Tick if you want to enable or disable the Auto-Sign out function.
  • Select which sign-out option you would like (When Site Closes, At A Certain Time or After A Certain Amount Of Time) if enabled.
  • Save Changes.

Note: When selecting the Sign-out option At A Certain Time, you will need to enter a specified time e.g. 3:00 PM.
mceclip1.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk